Chrome Necklace

Garrett Born Photography | Model Clare Mancl | MUA Jen Des Lauriers

“Don’t you worry, I made all my friends stay home. It’s just you and me the way I dreamed. A dance for lipstick and chrome. I’ve got a swing in my step. Nothing could go wrong. I’ve got a mouth full of honey and a head full of dancing songs.”

A favorite and a staple, vibrant heavy duty chain and lustrous crystals come together to house a unique skeleton key. No two the same… because, you know… it’s kind of our thing. {shop Chrome online}

20141118-5 20141118-6 20141118-7 20141118-8

One Comment

Leave a Reply

