Bohemian Boardwalk

Another happenstance of a beautiful day burst through the rainclouds and showered the city of Seattle with a bit of sunshine. GB and I made the trek down from First Hill to the Pier and snapped a few as the sun set into the Olympics.

Bohemian Boardwalk_L'AVENIR-3Bohemian Boardwalk_L'AVENIR-4Bohemian Boardwalk_L'AVENIR-7Bohemian Boardwalk_L'AVENIR-9Bohemian Boardwalk_L'AVENIR-13Bohemian Boardwalk_L'AVENIR-15You may notice a recurring theme, as this is my third straight style post dawning a hat. What can I say, I’m a fan… I went 70’s this time and paired it with my favorite fringe top and pair of longer necklaces.   I’m wearing a thrifted blue felt hat, The Passerine Necklace, and two items from my personal stash; a 1940’s amazingly amazing Art Deco style amber sterling ring from Via’s Vintage and a recycled crystal and pearl necklace.

Photography by Garrett Born

Leave a Reply

